Kuro’s new year message~

I’m not really good with these kind of things so I’ll keep it short and sweet.

2011 was a great year for me – it was the year that I went full aniblogger and done things that I otherwise won’t be able to do. I got to know more aniblogger friends, I was able to meet some of my fellow anibloggers and was able to sing on karaoke with them, I became acquainted with and became a fan Touhou music, I went full borardgamer and met new people and learned new life lessons that I will not learn elsewhere. These things might be very insignificant to you, dear reader but I treat these as milestones in my life.

Here’s to hoping that 2012 will be a great year for you and me! May 2012 be a fruitful year for the both of us, dear reader.

5 thoughts on “Kuro’s new year message~

  1. Us anime fans and our crazy milestones.

    2011 was a very good year, but if I were to list my most touching moments of the year (like sneaking into the campus of Haruhi’s school in Nishinomiya) most people would consider me insane.

    • Thank you!! Hopefully I’d be able to visit the campus of Haruhi’s school in Nishinomiya or the K-ON! classroom someday. One thing I noticed is that majority of anime bloggers have simplistic things as huge milestones and that leads me to conclude that most anibloggers are mostly simplistic individuals.

Leave a Reply

