Quick First Impressions – Gin no Saji

Slice-of-Life anime that deals with agricultural high-school life? Count me in! This anime kinda reminds me of Moyashimon a little bit.

I really like this first episode. It really gave me an impression on how hard the agricultural high school life can be in a very enjoyable manner. I really like how fun and exciting the anime showed Hachiken’s (harsh) first experiences in the agricultural school.

Another thing is that I liked the little agricultural trivia bit in the anime, such as where exactly from chickens do the egg come.

This anime is really looking to be a fun slice-of-life anime. If you like SOL anime and enjoyed Moyashimon, I think this anime will be a good watch.

Leave a Reply

